Aryavart International University

Established by State Legislature of Government of Tripura by Act No 03 of 2023

Tilthai, Dharmanagar, North Tripura, India

Admission Form

Pernament address same as correspondence address.

We nominate Shri/Smt. as the local guardian for my ward.

Name of Institution/Board/University from where Certificate/Degree obtained Examination Passed Year of Passing Division Maximum Marks Marks obtained

Note :

In case of any change in the address and/or telephone numbers, parents are required to kindly intimate the same thing in writing or email to the Academic email:

The spelling of the name written above will appear in degree certificate, therefore you are requested to kindly write your name without any mistake as per high school certificate.

Rules & Regulations:

  1. The fees paid are non-refundable and non-transferrable under any circumstances. Failure to pay fees by due date shall result in imposition of fine.
  2. The University reserves the right to make any changes / amendments in terms and condition of admission at anytime.
  3. Student is required to inform the University about any change in his/her contact details including permanent / correspondence/ PG address, email id at any point of time.
  4. University reserves the right to cancel admission/Withhold result, if student fails to submit relevant document(s) or otherwise if fails to fulfil any condition.
  5. The University may make mandatory the submission of any certificate or documents before or at the time of the admission or afterwards, for the purpose of admission or otherwise, as decided by the University.
  6. University will charge the fee for various facilities like re-appear/backlog etc. as decided from time to time.
  7. Student should keep himself/herself well versed with the updates in the University through our notice boards/website. University is not responsible for any individual intimation of information.
  8. In the event of any disputes between the parties shall be referred to dispute settlement panel constituted by University.