

Date: 10-03-2024

NOTIFICATION

The Hon'ble Vice Chancellor, The Aryavart International University,

Dharmanagar, Tripura has constituted the Internal Complaints Committee as per UGC Guidelines of the said University with the following honorable members for a period of 3 (Three) years with effect from 10th March, 2024.

Internal Complaints Committee:

- 1. Dr. Ruma Koiri, Deputy Director, The Aryavart International University (Presiding Officer)
- 2. Ms. Bulbuli Kalai, Faculty, Department of Kokborok, The Aryavart International University
- 3. Mr. Chandan Debnath, Faculty, Department of Political Science, The Aryavart International University
- 4. Mr. Gourish Chakraborty, Administration Executive, The Aryavart International University
- 5. Mr. Susanta Sharma, The Aryavart International University
- 6. Ms. Priyanka Paul, 2nd semester, Department of Political Science, The Aryavart International University
- 7. Ms. Arabi Debbarma, 2nd semester, Department of Kokborok, The Aryavart International University
- 8. Mr. Tushar Dey, 2nd semester, Department of Computer Science and Technology, The Aryavart International University.
- 9. President, Deepjyoti Trust

All concerned are requested to act accordingly.

तमसो माँ ज्योतिर्गमय

TERNATIONAL UNIVERSITY nanagar, Tripura

© 9355822001 - 005 ☑ info@aiuniversity.edu.in ⊕ www.aiuniversity.edu.in

Administrative Office : Mission Tilla, Dharmanagar, North Tripura, India Corporate Office: 233/1, Second Floor, Pkt: D-12, Sector-7, Rohini, New Delhi

In communication to:

- 1. The Hon'ble Vice Chancellor, The Aryavart International University.
- 2. The Finance Officer, The Aryavart International University.
- 3. The Controller of Examination, The Aryavart International University.
- 4. The Development Officer, The Aryavart International University.
- 5. The Audit & Accounts Officer, The Aryavart International University.
- 6. The Registrar, The Aryavart International University.
- 7. The System Administrator, The Aryavart International University.
- 8. The Assistant Librarian, The Aryavart International University.
- 9. The Head/Co-ordinator with all Faculty Members, All the Departments, The Aryavart International University.
- 10. Dr. Ruma Koiri, Deputy Director, The Aryavart International University (Presiding Officer).
- 11. Ms. Bulbuli Kalai, Department of Kokborok, The Aryavart International University.
- 12. Mr. Chandan Debnath, Department of Political Science, The Aryavart International University.
- 13. Mr. Gourish Chakraborty, Administration Executive, The Aryavart International University.
- 14. Mr. Sushanta Sharma, The Aryavart International University.
- 15. Ms. Priyanka Paul, 2nd semester, Department of Political Science, The Aryavart International University.
- 16. Ms. Arabi Debbarma, 2nd semester, Department of Kokborok, The Aryavart International University.
- 17. Mr. Tushar Dey, 2nd semester, Department of Computer Science and Technology, The Aryavart International University.
- 18. President, Deepjyoti Trust
- 19. All the Non-teaching staffs, All Administrative/ Academic Departments, The Aryavart International University.
- 20. University Notice Board, The Aryavart International University.
- 21. System Administrator, The Aryavart International University, to upload the notice in the university website.
- 22. Guard File.

